Knitter's Review http://www.knittersreview.com Reviews of yarn, books, tools, events, and the most extensive knitting event calendar on the Internet. Tue, 06 Nov 2018 19:52:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 123921374 Baabuk Urban Wooler Sneakers http://www.knittersreview.com/baabuk-urban-wooler/ http://www.knittersreview.com/baabuk-urban-wooler/#comments Thu, 19 Apr 2018 13:17:37 +0000 http://www.knittersreview.com/?p=8332 http://www.knittersreview.com/baabuk-urban-wooler/feed/ 8 8332 Holst Garn Coast http://www.knittersreview.com/holst-garn-coast/ http://www.knittersreview.com/holst-garn-coast/#comments Tue, 03 Apr 2018 13:00:16 +0000 http://www.knittersreview.com/?p=8274 http://www.knittersreview.com/holst-garn-coast/feed/ 37 8274 Katia Cotton-Merino http://www.knittersreview.com/katia-cotton-merino/ http://www.knittersreview.com/katia-cotton-merino/#comments Tue, 20 Mar 2018 17:05:36 +0000 http://www.knittersreview.com/?p=8215 http://www.knittersreview.com/katia-cotton-merino/feed/ 10 8215 Rosy Green Wool Big Merino Hug http://www.knittersreview.com/rosy-green-wool-big-merino-hug/ http://www.knittersreview.com/rosy-green-wool-big-merino-hug/#comments Fri, 02 Mar 2018 22:18:22 +0000 http://www.knittersreview.com/?p=8185 http://www.knittersreview.com/rosy-green-wool-big-merino-hug/feed/ 8 8185 mYak Baby Yak Medium http://www.knittersreview.com/myak-baby-yak-medium/ http://www.knittersreview.com/myak-baby-yak-medium/#comments Mon, 01 Jan 2018 22:10:16 +0000 http://www.knittersreview.com/?p=7992 http://www.knittersreview.com/myak-baby-yak-medium/feed/ 4 7992 Indian Lake Artisans Hexagonal Knitting Needles http://www.knittersreview.com/indian-lake-artisans/ http://www.knittersreview.com/indian-lake-artisans/#comments Thu, 07 Dec 2017 19:17:13 +0000 http://www.knittersreview.com/?p=8070 http://www.knittersreview.com/indian-lake-artisans/feed/ 26 8070 Knitting Comfortably: The Ergonomics of Handknitting by Carson Demers http://www.knittersreview.com/knitting-comfortably/ http://www.knittersreview.com/knitting-comfortably/#comments Fri, 13 Oct 2017 19:48:09 +0000 http://www.knittersreview.com/?p=8000 http://www.knittersreview.com/knitting-comfortably/feed/ 12 8000 Uist Wool http://www.knittersreview.com/uist-wool/ http://www.knittersreview.com/uist-wool/#comments Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:23:32 +0000 http://www.knittersreview.com/?p=7948 http://www.knittersreview.com/uist-wool/feed/ 13 7948 Lykke Driftwood Interchangeable Circular Needle Set http://www.knittersreview.com/lykke-interchangeable/ http://www.knittersreview.com/lykke-interchangeable/#comments Mon, 10 Jul 2017 17:09:17 +0000 http://www.knittersreview.com/?p=7919 http://www.knittersreview.com/lykke-interchangeable/feed/ 49 7919 Cocoknits Leather Cord and Needle Stitch Holder Kit http://www.knittersreview.com/cocoknits-leather-cord-and-needle-stitch-holder-kit/ http://www.knittersreview.com/cocoknits-leather-cord-and-needle-stitch-holder-kit/#comments Wed, 14 Jun 2017 14:57:53 +0000 http://www.knittersreview.com/?p=7902 http://www.knittersreview.com/cocoknits-leather-cord-and-needle-stitch-holder-kit/feed/ 19 7902