Knitter's Review Forums
  The online community for readers of Knitter's Review.
  This week: Can felt be fixed?
   > Have you subscribed yet?
Knitter's Review Forums
KR Home | My Profile | Register | Active Topics | Private Messages | Search | FAQ | Want to make Betty happy?
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your username or password?

All Forums
 General Chitchat
 Random Knitting-Related Stuff
 How do you incorporate knitting into your day?
 New Topic  Topic Locked
 Printer Friendly
Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 4

jmweis
Chatty Knitter

USA
260 Posts

Posted - 11/12/2002 :  06:31:47 AM  Show Profile Send jmweis a Private Message
Hello Everyone,
I have only been knitting a little over 2 years, but I have fallen completely in love with knitting and quite obssessed. I try to figure out how to incorporate knitting into my daily life, where I am currently a graduate student. I have learned to knit while I walk to school, and I have learned to knit while I read (at least with simple patterns). When I get up early, I knit before I go to school, and I also knit in the evening while dinner is cooking. I have become so obssessed that I am get excited if I have to go somewhere that I will have to wait in line, because it gives me time to knit .

So I was wondering how everyone else incorporated knitting into your daily lives?

Thanks
Jennifer

marfa
Permanent Resident

USA
2037 Posts

Posted - 11/12/2002 :  07:54:12 AM  Show Profile  Visit marfa's Homepage Send marfa a Private Message
How do.
Jennifer, you go, girl! You are inventive in your ability to find moments to knit. Knitting while you read - I am awestruck for folks like you who can do that.