Knitter's Review Forums
  The online community for readers of Knitter's Review.
  This week: Photos and wisdom from the Knitter's Review Retreat
   > Have you subscribed yet?
Knitter's Review Forums
KR Home | My Profile | Register | Active Topics | Private Messages | Search | FAQ | Want to make Betty happy?
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your username or password?

All Forums
 General Chitchat
 Random Knitting-Related Stuff
 Happy Holidays
 New Topic  Topic Locked
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

castaway
Chatty Knitter

103 Posts

Posted - 12/22/2002 :  10:24:39 AM  Show Profile Send castaway a Private Message
Happy Holidays all!
I just wanted to take a moment to wish you all a Merry Christmas and and peace and happiness throughout the coming year!

Although I am relatively new to KR, I'm so happy to have found such a wonderful community. You all have inspired me to try new things knowing that someone here in the KR Forums would be able to help me through any rough spots. I have laughed outloud at some of your posts, sighed over your beautiful finished projects and gotten lost in your links! Clara, thank you so much for all your hard work and dedication to putting together this wonderful site.

Jan

Ditzy Girl
Permanent Resident

USA
4723 Posts

Posted - 12/22/2002 :  11:19:03 AM  Show Profile Send Ditzy Girl a Private Message
Hear, Hear, I second the above. Merry Christmas to all of you.

Zola
Go to Top of Page

lacylaine
Seriously Hooked

USA
993 Posts

Posted - 12/22/2002 :  12:10:22 PM  Show Profile Send lacylaine a Private Message
...and to all, a good night!

Melanie

"Whatever your hand finds to do, do it with all your might." Ecclesiastes 9:10
Go to Top of Page

marfa
Permanent Resident

USA
2074 Posts

Posted - 12/22/2002 :  1:04:50 PM  Show Profile  Visit marfa's Homepage Send marfa a Private Message
How do.
Jan, I love your sentiments & tho'ts. Couldn't say it any better myself!