Knitter's Review Forums
  The online community for readers of Knitter's Review.
  This week: An Irish twist on yarn from Black Water Abbey
   > Have you subscribed yet?
Knitter's Review Forums
KR Home | My Profile | Register | Active Topics | Private Messages | Search | FAQ | Want to make Betty happy?
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your username or password?

All Forums
 General Chitchat
 Introduce yourself!
 Hello, new today
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Gypsycream
New Pal

United Kingdom
5 Posts

Posted - 11/20/2013 :  04:53:16 AM  Show Profile Send Gypsycream a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Hello, my name is Pat, I'm a 54 year wife, mum and grandma. I've been knitting on and off since I was 5 years old. My favourite thing to knit is bears.

Looking forwards to meeting new friends.

Pat x

robinstephanie
Permanent Resident

USA
1176 Posts

Posted - 11/20/2013 :  09:51:30 AM  Show Profile Send robinstephanie a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Welcome to KR, Gypsycream. Sounds like you have lots of experience to share. Look forward to seeing your posts!

Robinsteph

Different is good. ~Matthew Hoover
Go to Top of Page

Gypsycream
New Pal

United Kingdom
5 Posts

Posted - 11/20/2013 :  10:20:18 AM  Show Profile Send Gypsycream a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Thank you for the welcome :)

Pat x
Go to Top of Page

Mommyo
New Pal

USA
6 Posts

Posted - 11/21/2013 :  6:04:14 PM  Show Profile Send Mommyo a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Hi pat,

I'm new to. Welcome from Boston.
--Kathy
Go to Top of Page

Gypsycream
New Pal

United Kingdom
5 Posts

Posted - 11/21/2013 :  10:23:08 PM  Show Profile Send Gypsycream a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Hello Kathy, nice to meet you :)

Pat x
Go to Top of Page

donnawatk
Seriously Hooked

755 Posts

Posted - 11/22/2013 :  04:58:55 AM  Show Profile Send donnawatk a Private Message  Reply with Quote