Knitter's Review http://www.knittersreview.com Helpful reviews of yarn, books, tools, events, plus how-tos Thu, 08 Feb 2018 19:48:40 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en-US 123921374 mYak Baby Yak Medium http://www.knittersreview.com/myak-baby-yak-medium/ 7992 Indian Lake Artisans Hexagonal Knitting Needles http://www.knittersreview.com/indian-lake-artisans/ 8070 Knitting Comfortably: The Ergonomics of Handknitting by Carson Demers http://www.knittersreview.com/knitting-comfortably/ 8000 Uist Wool http://www.knittersreview.com/uist-wool/ 7948 Lykke Driftwood Interchangeable Circular Needle Set http://www.knittersreview.com/lykke-interchangeable/ 7919 Cocoknits Leather Cord and Needle Stitch Holder Kit http://www.knittersreview.com/cocoknits-leather-cord-and-needle-stitch-holder-kit/ 7902 Akerworks Swatch Gauge http://www.knittersreview.com/akerworks-swatch-gauge/ 7868 Extra Yarn by Mac Barnett, Illustrated by Jon Klassen http://www.knittersreview.com/extra-yarn/ 7743 The Shoemaker’s Hat http://www.knittersreview.com/the-shoemakers-hat/ 7584 The Swatcher’s Manifesto http://www.knittersreview.com/swatchers-manifesto/ 7567