Knitter's Review http://www.knittersreview.com Helpful reviews of yarn, books, tools, events, plus how-tos Tue, 03 Apr 2018 21:11:06 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en-US 123921374 Holst Garn Coast http://www.knittersreview.com/holst-garn-coast/ 8274 Katia Cotton-Merino http://www.knittersreview.com/katia-cotton-merino/ 8215 Rosy Green Wool Big Merino Hug http://www.knittersreview.com/rosy-green-wool-big-merino-hug/ 8185 mYak Baby Yak Medium http://www.knittersreview.com/myak-baby-yak-medium/ 7992 Indian Lake Artisans Hexagonal Knitting Needles http://www.knittersreview.com/indian-lake-artisans/ 8070 Knitting Comfortably: The Ergonomics of Handknitting by Carson Demers http://www.knittersreview.com/knitting-comfortably/ 8000 Uist Wool http://www.knittersreview.com/uist-wool/ 7948 Lykke Driftwood Interchangeable Circular Needle Set http://www.knittersreview.com/lykke-interchangeable/ 7919 Cocoknits Leather Cord and Needle Stitch Holder Kit http://www.knittersreview.com/cocoknits-leather-cord-and-needle-stitch-holder-kit/ 7902 Akerworks Swatch Gauge http://www.knittersreview.com/akerworks-swatch-gauge/ 7868